Meeman-Shelby Forest State Park and State Natural Area, Eagle Lake Refuge, Bomprezzi Unit of the Eagle Lake Refuge, Wolf River WMA Units 1 & 2, Piperton Wetland, Chickasaw State Forest WMA, Gray’s Creek WMA, Oak Dain Wetland, Big Hill Pond State Park, Tull Bottoms WMA, South Fork Refuge, Spring Creek WMA, Colonel Forest V. Durand WMA, Fort Ridge WMA, Lower Hatchie National Wildlife Refuge (the portion lying within Tipton County), John Tully WMA, Horns Bluff Refuge, Maness Swamp Refuge (the portion lying within Gibson County), Parker Branch WMA, and Perry Switch WMA.